Buy Online Calva Louise - Rhinoceros

Calva Louise

Rhinoceros CD Album

CD $13.99

Release Date: 01/02/2019

Discs: 1

  Buy CD only

'Rhinoceros' the debut album from Calva Louise Released on the 1st February 2019 via Modern Sky UK Featuring the singles 'Outrageous' & 'I Heard A Cry'

1. I Heard A Cry
2. I'm Gonna Do Well
3. Tug Of War
4. Outrageous
5. No Hay
6. Getting Closer
7. Wondertale
8. Cruel Girl
9. Down The Stream
10. Out Of Use